Executives

Name Title Email
Don Vanderklok President Don.vanderklok@lambtoncollege.ca
Maria Sairoglou Vice President Maria.sairoglou@senecacollege.ca
Harry Matsugu Treasurer Harry.Matsugu@humber.ca
Mohammad Hussain Treasurer Mohammad.hussain@humber.ca
John Kezys Past President John.kezys@mohawkcollege.ca
Zafar Khan Secretary ZKhan@centennialcollege.ca
Paul Wraight Past President Paul.Wraight@durhamcollege.ca
Lauren Fuentes Program Coordinator Lauren.fuentes@durhamcollege.ca